Meeting Tonight!

Hi Everyone!

I hope you’ll come out and join me for our second meeting tonight!

starbucks-1

Last time, our group consisted of me and my shaken iced tea lemonade (sweetened), so there’s plenty of space and none of the pressure of trying something new! 🙂

dishcloth-1  dog-blanket-1

This week I plan to finish the round dishcloth above, and then continue on the Caron Cake blanket I’m making for my pup, Annabelle! Unfortunately, I FROGged the whole blanket (for the second time) and I’m all the way back in row three! (It’s a new pattern for me, and my foundation chain/row was way too tight!)

I can’t wait to see what you’re working on, but even if you don’t have a project going right now, come on by and say Hi! If you want to get your hook moving, you can crochet a quick rectangle for Warm Up America!

When: Today, September 22 from 6:30-8:30 PM!

Where: The Starbucks INSIDE the Chambersburg Target!

I hope to see you there! 🙂

Brenda

Leave a Reply

